Unsere Sponsoren

Unser besonderer Dank gilt allen Sponsoren, die uns seit Jahren unterstützen.

 

 Cafe-Bar Einstein www.cafe-einstein-pan.de 
 Landratsamt Rottal Inn www.rottal-inn.de
 Kfz-Prüf-und Schätzstelle Rudolf Zachskorn www.sv-zachskorn.de
 Fahrzeugteile Bachhuber www.bachhuber-handel.de
 Sparkasse Rottal-Inn www.sparkasse-rottal-inn.de
 Kroneder - Heissmangel und Wäscheservice www.kroneder.eu
 Reifenhandel & KFZ Teile Stefan Hüttinger  
 Kühlerbau & Autokühler Robert Peukert www.kuehler-peukert.de
 Brennstoffhandel Kloiber GbR www.brennstoffhandel-kloiber.de
 Ingenieurbüro Unfallschätzstelle Ludwig Brunner  www.gtue-pfarrkirchen.de
 Brauerei Weideneder Tann  
 Hecka GmbH www.hecka.de
 Blechbearbeitung Schmidbauer www.schmidbauer-blech.de
 Rottaler-Volksbank-Raiffeisenbank-eG www.vrbk.de
 Metzgerei Kerscher www.metzgerei-kerscher.de  
 Auto Eder GmbH www.auto-eder-gmbh.de
 Graf Arco  
 Brandhuber Transporte GmbH www.brandhuber-wada.de
 Maxlrainer Oldie Feeling www.bavaria-historic.de
 Eis Center www.facebook.de/eiscenter
 Rambold GmbH www.rambold.de
 Fahrzeugbau Schlögl www.schloegl-fahrzeugbau.de
 Gässl Bräu  
 Sparrkasse Rottal Inn  
 Mercedes-Benz Handel Schreiner Wöllenstein www.schreiner-woellenstein.de
 Bäckerei Voggenreiter